Skip to content

Contact

If you prefer email, we have several departments that can get you an answer quickly.

Product and equipment questions - ryan@texsourceonline.com 
Damages or Returns - danyel@texsourceonline.com
Website questions or issues - allen@texsourceonline.com
Accounts Payable - jessalee@texsourceonline.com
Billing questions - danyel@texsourceonline.com

Texsource NC
714 Cleveland Avenue
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
888-344-4657 (phone)
Click for Map
Texsource Georgia
2783 Peterson Place
Norcross, GA 30071
888-344-4657
Texsource Indiana
12218 Hardisty Road
Ft. Wayne, IN 46845
317-509-8466 (phone)
Click for Map
 
Texsource Texas
6881 Ft Worth Drive
Argyle, TX 76226
940-382-1234 (phone)

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Jessie Lowder, Accounting

jessalee@texsourceonline.com EXT. 102

Danyel Phelps, Customer Service Manager

danyel@texsourceonline.com EXT. 114

Vanessa Suarez, Customer Service

vanessa@texsourceonline.com EXT. 123

Miranda Gregory, Purchasing

miranda@texsourceonline.com EXT. 131

Nancy Wells, Receivables

nancy@texsourceonline.com EXT. 117

Justin Heinbach, Shipping

EXT. 125

Robin Bumgardner, Sales

robin@texsourceonline.com EXT. 140

Ronnie Cannon, Sales

ronnie@texsourceonline.com EXT. 134

Dwayne Collins, Sales

dwaynec@texsourceonline.com EXT. 148

Ryan Bolin, Sales

ryan@texsourceonline.com EXT. 107

Harvey Cole, Sales

harvey@texsourceonline.com

Allen Wesson, Website

allen@texsourceonline.com EXT. 154